sponsored links
Capo 3

Intro: CDG CDG

C            D                     G
Well, I got so much I'm dying to tell you
C            D                 G
But you can't bear to hear me now
C         D                   G
In a little while I must move on
C         D             G
But I'll send my love to you

       C            D  
You can, call my name
  G            Em
And I will find you
C         D                    G           Em
Heaven and Hell can't separate our love
C         D           G       Em
I'm doing this all for you my love
C        D
And I'll come back
C        D
Yeah I'll come back
C        D            G
Yeah I'll come back for you
For you
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links