sponsored links
Capo 3

Intro: CDG CDG

C5            D5                     G5
Well, I got so much I'm dying to tell you
C5            D5                 G5
But you can't bear to hear me now
C5         D5                   G5
In a little while I must move on
C5         D5             G5
But I'll send my love to you

       C5            D5  
You can, call my name
  G5            E5
And I will find you
C5         D5                    G5           E5
Heaven and Hell can't separate our love
C5         D5           G5       E5
I'm doing this all for you my love
C5        D5
And I'll come back
C5        D5
Yeah I'll come back
C5        D5            G5
Yeah I'll come back for you
For you
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links