sponsored links

                    L e f t   R i g h t   W r o n g   ( 2 0 0 8 )
               T h e   U n o f f i c i a l   O n l i n e   G u i t a r
                             J U L I A   N U N E S

   +--------------------------PLEASE NOTE--------------------------+
   + This file is Jordan Lapping?s own work and represents his     +
   + interpretation of the song. You may only use this file for    +
   + private study, scholarship, or research. The contents may not +
   + be duplicated for use with other websites without written     +
   + permission. Thank you for understanding. Enjoy.               +

     ARTIST:   Julia Nunes
     ALBUM:    Left Right Wrong (2008)
     GERNE:    Acoustic
               1. Intro
               2. Into The Sunshine
               3. Indecisive
               4. Happy Medium
               5. Balloons
               6. I'm Not Good
               7. A Century
               8. Still in The Room
               9. Blushing Cheeks
              10. One Clock
              11. Dolar Tree [LIVE]
              12. Into The Sunshine [LIVE]

1.                                  I n t r o


2.                     I n t o   T h e   S u n s h i n e

Tabbed by Jordan Lapping

Tuning: E (Standard)

Capo 2nd Fret [All tabs relative to Capo]

     Ae |---|---|---|---|---|B |---|-x-|---|---|---|G |---|-x-|---|---|---|D |---|-x-|---|---|---|A |---|---|---|---|---|E |---|---|---|---|---|
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links