sponsored links
Tabbed by: Don Tago

Standard Tuning

Intro: D5 G5 D5 G5

Verse 1:
         D5        G5
On the first day
        D5     G5
I was aching
        D5    G5
It was okay
          D5     G5
You were faking

Chorus 1:
           A5      G5
It's not worth it
                A5    G5
You just don't try
          A5      G5
Love so perfect
             A5     G5
You just get by

Verse 2:
Now it's all day
My hands are shaking
It's on the airwaves
And the news is breaking

Chorus 2:
It's not worth it
Just don't try
Thru the nineties
We just got by

           D5          A5
Now I'm waiting for you
         G5                      A5    G5
Like a life that is passing you by
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links