• Song:


  • Artist:

    The Avett Brothers

sponsored links
This is a collection of tabs/chords by the Avett Brothers from their album 
'Mignonette'. All credit will be given to each individual who contributed 
towards this album's tabs. 

Artist: The Avett Brothers
Album: Mignonette (2004)
1.  Swept Away (Sentimental Version)     (Tuning: EADGBE)
2.  Nothing Short Of Thankful            (Tuning: EADGBE)
3.  The New Love Song                    (Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2)
4.  At The Beach                         (Tuning: EADGBE)
5.  Signs                                (Tuning: EADGBE)
6.  Hard Worker                          (Tuning: EADGBE)
7.  Letter To A Pretty Girl              (Tuning: EADGBE)
8.  Please Pardon Yourself               (Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2)
9.  Pretty Girl At The Airport           (Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2)
10. Pretty Girl From Cedar Lane          (Tuning: EADGBE)
11. /Color Commentary\                   (Omitted) 
12. One Line Wonder                      (Tuning: EADGBE)
13. The Day That Marvin Gaye Died        (Tuning: EADGBE)
14. SSS                                  (Tuning: EADGBE)
15. Swept Away                           (Tuning: EADGBE)
16. A Gift For Melody Anne               (Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2)
17. /Complainte D'Un Matelot Mourant\    (Omitted)
18. Salvation Song                       (Tuning: EADGBE)
Hidden -
19. Signs (Sentimental Version)          (Tuning: EADGBE CAPO 2)
20. /Laser Pants?\                       (Omitted)


1. Swept Away (Sentimental Version)
   Tuning: EADGBE
Tabbed By: Unregistered & Macheeoo

Ge |---|---|-x-|---|---|B |---|---|---|---|---|G |---|---|---|---|---|D |---|---|---|---|---|A |---|-x-|---|---|---|E |---|---|-x-|---|---|
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links