A m?sica fica o tempo 
 inteiro em power chords 
 nessa sequencia: 
 Em G D B  

 B G D Em 
 My time is ending fastly 
My pain is growing 
You have to hear my prayers 
Evil thoughts are coming 
The midnight train will leave me 
To live in shadows 
Don't walk across my meanings 
There's no return 
The curse is waiting for me 
The sky is crying 
and while we're fighting lonely 
Our honor dies 
So why do we keep on fighting 
Beside the disgrace 
The final comes as lightning 
We'll rest in peace 
In front of my eyes the men shout 
I've got no fear 
We hear the bombs cry loud 
Nightmare is here 
Legions of blindmen marching 
No fate no future 
For fucking flag we're fighting 
Our death is right 
Seconds are running faster 
They are my life 
I'm just a slave of violence 
Ready to die 
My cross prove that the olders 
Control the youngers 
Of children they made soldiers 
Of soldiers they made deads
Show more