sponsored links
The Red
Wonder Whats Next

C  : Crash
H  : Hi Hat
T1 : Left Tom
T2 : Right Tom
T3 : Floor Tom
S  : Snare
B  : Bass Drum
R  : Ride 

(A standard 8 peice kit)

Completing the rest soon...!
  [My first Drum Tab]

Intro (0:11-0:29)
         |<--------(Repeats From here)
C |--o---|----------------------------|
R |------|--o---o---o----o---o----o---|
H |------|----------------------------|
S |------|----------X-----------------|
B |--o---|----o---o--------o---o------|
Show more
sponsored links
sponsored links